The answer is always LOVE (or sometimes, "42"!)

The answer is always LOVE (or sometimes, "42"!)
My philosophy is LOVEISM...

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Earn money and support children's educational programs as a Wise Friend!

Wise Heart Books is actively seeking “Wise Friends” to independently sell our value-based books:  Earn money, while at the same time, supporting the Women’s Wellbeing and Development Foundation children’s educational programs.  NOTE:  In the vein of Hair Club for Men, I don’t just work for Wise Heart Books, I am a member! (I am already a Wise Friend, myself.)

A little background:

Wise Heart Books is a socially conscious company designed by educators, parents, and artists to create books and educational materials that nurture the whole child: body, mind and spirit. Each book contains an important message for children, such as building a strong and healthy body or cultivating positive thoughts and habits, or developing love for oneself and the world around them.

Wise Friends are our special Wise Heart Books representatives, introducing our value-based books and our holistic mind-body-spirit philosophy to family, friends, colleagues, neighbors, and their local communities, while earning money at the same time. This is a grassroots, stress-free, fun way to earn some extra income for you and your family, selling life-enhancing books and educational materials.

Wise Friends can easily earn commissions from 20-40% of retail value-- all while working at home, when it is most convenient for you and your family.  Wise Heart Books can be sold online; at local community events; at local religious institutions and schools; at a local farmer’s market; via local businesses; or even at a neighborhood party—we are calling them “Wise Reading Parties.”

Wise Heart Books provides Wise Friends with practical, effective online and traditional marketing resources, tools, and support to assist you every step of the way. And yes, it is free to become a Wise Friend—there is no start-up investment cost.  In theory, you could sign up today—announce it on your FaceBook today; sell some books today; and start making some commissions today!

For all the details, please visit our site http://wiseheartbooks.com/ and click on “Join Wise Friends and earn!”  Then read through the Wise Friends 101 and you will get how it works and will also see all the ways you can market these books online and/or old skool, at your convenience.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us at info@wiseheartbooks.com   And even if you are not interested in becoming a Wise Friend, but decide to buy one of our books, know that my code is 1201!  And of course, please pass this onto anyone you think might be interested!

Thanks, I am hoping this is a win-win-win situation for everyone—you, the nonprofit I serve-- Bien de Mujer/ the Women’s Wellbeing and Development Foundation, and all the children who benefit from our programs.

Thank you for all your time and consideration,
Kelly N Patterson

1 comment:

Blogger said...

Get daily ideas and methods for making $1,000s per day ONLINE totally FREE.
CLICK HERE TO START NOW